Community Club Calendar

2023 Community Club Calendar

LAKELAND VILLAGE COMMUNITY CLUB CALENDAR – 2023

 

Wed. January 25 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tues. February 21 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tues. February 21 7:00pm BUDGET/ELECTION COMMUNITY Meeting
Wed. March 22 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Sat. April 8 11:00am EASTER BUNNY COMES TO ALLYN

Waterfront Park, 11am – 2pm

Wed. April 26 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Sat. May 6 7:00am FAMILY FISHING DERBY  

(Weigh in 10:00am)

Wed. May 24 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tues. June 27 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting

**2023/2024 New Board of Directors**

Tues. June 27 7:00pm LAKELAND VILLAGE COMMUNITY Meeting
Wed. July 26 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Sat. August 5 8:00-5:00 GARAGE SALE
Sat Aug 19 4:00-6:00 ANNUAL PICNIC – Beach Gazebo Area
Wed. August 23 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Wed. September 27 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Fri. October 20 11:00am Fish Plant
Wed. October 25 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
NOVEMBER   NO BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING
Thurs. November 16 4:30pm Budget Preparation Meeting

*Budget Committee*

Wed. December 6 5:30pm Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
Sat., December 2 11:00 am

 

SANTA COMES TO ALLYN TOWN

Waterfront Park, 11am – 2pm

**June 27, 2023, First meeting of 2023-2024 Board or Directors**

 

Category: General Board of Director Meeting


July 27, 2022

View full calendar