Board of Directors

Your current LakeLand Village Board of Directors (June 2022 to June 2023) are as follows. The year shown in ( ) is the year the directors term expires. If you wish to contact a board member, please call LakeLand Village Community Club at 360-275-3508.

  • James Byrne, President (2024)
  • Peter Nash, Vice President, Lake Management (2025)
  • Cindy Ross, Secretary/Treasurer and Budget Committee (2023)
  • Les Dennis, Architectural Control Committee (ACC) (2023)
  • Don Huibregtse, Compliance Specialist, Patrol (2024)
  • Jason Ilarraza, Recreation (2023)
  • Sylvia Banzon (2023)
  •  (all board members are also members of the ACC)